Skip to main content

Four Duke OBGYN Residents Receive Appleseed Awards

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Congratulations to the four Duke Ob/Gyn Residents who received Appleseed Awards.  

Charlotte Gamble, MD (PGY3)
Luke Gatta, MD (PGY1)
Ben Harris, MD (PGY2)
Ja'Pel Sumpter, MD (PGY2)

Students within the Duke School of Medicine give this award every year to residents whose dedication and exemplary teaching go above and beyond the call of duty.  Congratulations for your exemplary role in teaching our medical students.