Skip to main content

Matthew D. Barber, MD, MHS, Appointed FPMRS Division Chair for ABOG

Friday, June 18, 2021
Matthew D. Barber, MD, MHS

Department Chair Matthew D. Barber, MD, MHS, was appointed as the new subspecialty Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery Division Chair for The American Board of Obstetrics and Gynecology. His term will begin on July 1, 2021. He will also serve as an ex-officio subspecialty representative on the ABOG Board of Directors. Learn more.