Skip to main content

REI Faculty Receive 2020 ASRM Star Awards

Sunday, October 25, 2020
Dr. Thomas Price and Dr. Anne Steiner

Congratulations to REI's Thomas Price, MD, and Division Chief Anne Steiner, MD, MPH, for receiving American Society for Reproductive Medicine 2020 Star Awards, honoring those who have presented during at least nine of the ASRM Annual Meetings/ASRM Scientific Congresses from 2010-2019. Also receiving the honor were Suheil Muasher, MD (Emeritus faculty); former faculty member Jennifer Eaton, MD, MSCI; and former Duke resident Emily Jungheim, MD, MS.