Skip to main content

Whitney Hendrickson-Cahill, MD, Selected As Feagin Leadership Scholar

Friday, September 4, 2020

FPMRS Fellow Whitney Hendrickson-Cahill, MD, has been selected as a Feagin Leadership Scholar for 2020-2021. The Feagin Leadership Program engages Duke medical school students, residents and fellows in their own leadership journeys. The program includes five leadership sessions, individual coaching, monthly team meetings, attendance at the Feagin Forum, and the creation of a leadership project focused on leadership development in medicine.